Contact

General inquiries
Tel.: +32 2 282 08 95
 
Press
Tel.: +32 2 282 08 85

National Coordinators:

Austria

Karin Jessernig Putz

Verena Martelanz

karin.jessernig-putz@wko.at

verena.martelanz@eu.austria.be

Belgium

Wouter Van Gulck

Veerle Geeraerts

wvangulck@belgianchambers.be

vgeeraerts@belgianchambers.be

Bulgaria

Gabriela Dimitrova

Georgi Stoev

g.dimitrova@bcci.bg

g.stoev@bcci.bg

Croatia

Dragica Martinovic

Ana Karlić

dmartinovic@hgk.hr

akarlic@hgk.hr

Cyprus

Anna Tsangari

annac@ccci.org.cy

Czech rep.

Alena Mastantuono

alena.mastantuono@cebre.cz

Estonia

Epp Joala

epp.joala@koda.ee

Finland

Timo Vuori

timo.vuori@chamber.fi

France

Patrick Briere

Alexandra Ponsardin

p.briere@ccifrance.fr

a.ponsardin@ccifrance.fr

Germany

Jana Paratz

paratz.jana@dihk.de

Greece

Eirini Konstantinidou

Anna Demiri

eirini.konstantinidou.uhcci@skynet.be

demiri.anna1@gmail.com

Hungary

Péter Urbányi

hcci.bxl@mkik.hu

Ireland

Michaela Reilly

Emma Kerins

michaela.reilly@chambers.ie

emma.kerins@chambers.ie

Italy

Flavio Burlizzi

Stefano Dessí

flavio.burlizzi@unioncamere-europa.eu

stefano.dessi@unioncamere-europa.eu

Latvia

Katrīna Zariņa

katrina.zarina@chamber.lv

Lithuania

Asta Cekelyte

asta.cekelyte@chambers.lt

Luxembourg

Claudine Otto

Annelore Domingos

epe2020@cc.lu

Malta

Daniel Debono

ddebono@mbb.org.mt

Poland

Monika Sasiak

msasiak@kig.pl

Portugal

Joao Paes Cabral

jpc@ccip.pt

Romania

Sabina Strimbovschi

sabina.strimbovschi@ccir.ro

Slovakia

Juraj Pala

juraj.pala@sopk.sk

Slovenia

Mojca Osojnik

mojca.osojnik@gzs.si

Spain

Héctor Benitez

hector.benitez@camara.es

Sweden

Marie Voss

marie.voss@handelskammaren.com

Albania

Uard Llazi

info@uccial.al

Armenia

Vladimir Amiryan

vamiryan@armcci.am

Azerbaijan

Niyaz Alizada

azerbaijancci@gmail.com

Belarus

Roman Mokretsov

romanmok@cci.by

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Danijela Kovac

danijela.kovac@komorabih.ba

Georgia

Giorgi Pertaia

Giorgi Vekua

Alexandre Papiashvili

gpertaia@gcci.ge

giorgivekua@gmail.com

a.papiashvili@gcci.ge

Israel

Marsha Yemin

marshay@chamber.org.il

Kosovo

Berat Rukiqi

berat.rukiqi@oek-kcc.org

Moldova

Mihai Bilba

mihai.bilba@chamber.md

Montenegro

Balša Ćulafić

bculafic@pkcg.org

North Macedonia

Branko Azeski

president@mchamber.mk

Norway

Johannes Magnus

johannes@bergen-chamber.no

Russia

Elena Medvedeva

benelux-fr@tpprf.ru

Serbia

Gordana Tiodorovic

gordana.tiodorovic@pks.rs

Turkey

Seval Iskender

seval.iskender@tobb.org.tr

Ukraine

Valentina Sourjikova-Giebner

Olga Sukhenko

v.sourjikova@web.de

oas-ier@ucci.org.ua

Switzerland

Mario Senn

mario.senn@zhk.ch

AIC Forum

Eleonora Tramannoni

eleonora.tramannoni@an.camcom.it

Insuleur

George Assonitis

asonitis@uhc.gr




EUROCHAMBRES
Avenue des Arts, 19 A/D
1000 Brussels
Belgium