Contact

General inquiries
Tel.: +32 2 282 08 95
 
Press
Tel.: +32 2 282 08 50

National Coordinators:

Austria

Karin Jessernig Putz

Verena Martelanz

karin.jessernigg@wko.at

verena.martelanz@eu.austria.be

+435909004278

+32(0)22865880

Belgium

Wouter Van Gulck

Veerle Geeraerts

wvangulck@belgianchambers.be

vgeeraerts@belgianchambers.be

+32(0)2209 0557

+32(0)22090555

Bulgaria

Gabriela Dimitrova

Georgi Stoev

g.dimitrova@bcci.bg

g.stoev@bcci.bg

+359 28117489

+359 29872577

Croatia

Bruno Lopandic

Dragica Martinovic

blopandic@hgk.hr

dmartinovic@hgk.hr

+32(0)22343925

+32(0)22343920

Cyprus

Leonidas Paschalides

leonidap@ccci.org.cy

+357 (22)889840

Czech Republic

Lucie Stouracova

stouracova@komora.cz

+420 266 721 313

Denmark

Lasse Hamilton

lhh@danskerhverv.dk

+32472074280

Estonia

Kaur Orgusaar

kaur.orgusaar@koda.ee

+372 6040065

Finland

Timo Vuori

timo.vuori@chamber.fi

+358 94242 6238

France

Anna Corlay

a.corlay@ccifrance.fr

+32(0)2 218 9135

Germany

Susanne Reichenbach

reichenbach.susanne@dihk.de

+32(0)2 286 1639

Greece

Eirini Konstantinidou

eirini.konstantinidou.uhcci@skynet.be

+32(0)25455531/30

Hungary

Tamas Kocsondi

hcci.bxl@skynet.be

+32(0)27371403

Ireland

Emma Kerins

emma.kerins@chambers.ie

+353 14004300

Italy

Flavio Burlizzi

Stefano Dessí

flavio.burlizzi@unioncamere-europa.eu

stefano.dessi@unioncamere-europa.eu

+32(0)25100972

+32(0)25100975

Latvia

Ilze Peipina

lobijs@chamber.lv

+371 67225595

Lithuania

Tomas Vasilevskis

tomas.vasilevskis@litbre.eu

+32(0)2 237 66 75

Luxembourg

Claudine Otto

Diana Rutledge

Sabrina Sagramola

claudine.otto@cc.lu

diana.rutledge@cc.lu

sabrina.sagramola@cc.lu

+352 42 39 39 532

+352 42 39 39 335

+352 42 3939 334

Malta

Daniel Debono

ddebono@mbb.org.mt

+32(0)22347942

Poland

Piotr Lipiec

Monika Sasiak

plipiec@kig.pl

msasiak@kig.pl

+48 22 630 96 06

+48 509 609 193

Portugal

Joao Paes Cabral

jpc@ccip.pt

+351 21 322 4058

Romania

Sabina Strimbovschi

sabina.strimbovschi@ccir.ro

+40 374 4743 57

Slovakia

Juraj Pala

juraj.pala@sopk.sk

+421 (2) 54433272

Slovenia

Mojca Osojnik

mojca.osojnik@gzs.si

+386 158 98 101

Spain

Héctor Benitez

hector.benitez@camara.es

+32(0)27056750

Sweden

Marie Voss

marie.voss@handelskammaren.com

+46 40 690 2401

Albania

Uard Llazi

info@uccial.al

+355 689032287

Armenia

Vladimir Amiryan

vamiryan@armcci.am

+374 60 484 908

Azerbaijan

Niyaz Alizada

azerbaijancci@gmail.com

+994 12 492 89 12

Belarus

Roman Mokretsov

romanmok@cci.by

+375 172847 422

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Danijela Kovac

danijela.kovac@komorabih.ba

+387 3356 6267

FYROM

Branko Azeski

president@mchamber.mk

+389 232 440 30

Georgia

Giorgi Vekua

giorgivekua@gmail.com

+995 3226 94747

Israel

Marsha Yemin

marshay@chamber.org.il

+972 356 31019

Kosovo

Berat Rukiqi

berat.rukiqi@oek-kcc.org

+381 (0) 38 224 741

Moldova

Mihai Bilba

mihai.bilba@chamber.md

+373 2223 5332

Montenegro

Tanja Radusinovic

tradusinovic@pkcg.org

+382 20230 706

Norway

Johannes Magnus

johannes@bergen-chamber.no

+47 9026 7083

Russia

Elena Medvedeva

benelux-fr@tpprf.ru

+32(0)27707683

Serbia

Zdravko Ilic

zdravko.ilic@pks.rs

+32(0)2 201 5960

Turkey

Seval Iskender

seval.iskender@tobb.org.tr

+32(0)2 737 63 66

Ukraine

Anastasiia Kozhura

pa@ucci.org.ua

+380 44 272 28 40

Switzerland

Mario Senn

mario.senn@zhk.ch

+41 44 217 40 54



EUROCHAMBRES
Avenue des Arts, 19 A/D
1000 Brussels
Belgium